Reviews

View reviews from our customers below and feel free to leave your own as well.

Double storey extension

5.0 rating
2nd December 2020

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lee. He instilled confidence from the start with a comprehensive quote, setting out the work that would be done and the stage payments expected. He was extremely communicative, explaining problems and answering questions clearly. This was not the easiest job, considering it began just before lockdown, he and his team had a lot to deal with. But miraculously they managed to build a double storey extension during a pandemic, dealing with delays and a shortage of materials. They worked tirelessly and everything was finished to a superb standard, nothing was left undone. Lee was also always happy to give help and advice on other aspects of my renovation which has proved invaluable. I wish I’d booked him to do the whole thing and not just the extension!
In summary, they’re great builders, who are friendly and professional and don’t mess you around.

Liz Roberts

Kitchen Diner Extension

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

A huge thanks to Lee for demolishing and rebuilding the Kitchen diner extension on my bungalow. You were brilliant from start to finish which we needed as we didn’t live close by. You regularly sent photos and kept us up to date – great communication. It was reassuring to mow we were in safe hands and could leave you to get on. Highly recommend, thank you!

Helen Knibb

Kitchen Extension

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

Lee came and knocked through my pantry and coal house to extend my kitchen. Lee and his colleague Adam came and cracked on and had it done in no time. Top job. Thanks mate.

Jamie Martin

Excellent Kitchen Fitting

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

New kitchen fitted last week – looks fantastic- Lee and the team were very friendly, helpful and overcame a few hiccups including our wonky walls! We would be very happy to recommend ?

Jessica Carter

2 Storey Kitchen Bathroom And Garden Project

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

2 storey rear extension.
Lee and the team were absolutely brilliant all work finished to very high standards kept the site very clean and finished on time. We would certainly have any future work done by Lee and would be happy to recommend to others

Indi

New Concrete Base.

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

Excellent workmanship from Lee and Adam. Very tidy and great communication. Would highly recommend Lee and his team. Will use again if required.

Michael Collins

Two Story Side Extension And Rear Single

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

A really big thank you to Lee and his team for the fantastic workmanship and professionalism from start to finish. Throughout the build he always kept us informed about everything happening and was very respectful to us and our neighbours. His attention to detail is brilliant and he only uses top quality materials. Very trustworthy and reliable thank you again I can’t wait for our next project!

Andy Holmes

Single Storey Extension

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

Whilst Lee wasn’t the cheapest quote we received, his was the one which filled us with the most confidence. I’m now delighted that I decided to pay slightly more to achieve really stunning results. Lee and his team worked incredibly hard, and went above and beyond, to ensure that we were happy with the finished product. We will certainly use them again in the future and we would recommend them to anybody without hesitation.

James Horne

Side Extension

5.0 rating
23rd May 2020

Can’t recommend this company enough. Total professional service from initial quote to completion. Lee turned up when he said he would, and completed a fairly sizeable job in the time he initially stated despite the terrible weather. He also incorporated a few of our adaptations without a murmur.
Lee is easy to communicate with and he’s on the job round the clock, which is always reassuring. Any questions we had were therefore answered as they arose. The whole team were lovely people, chatty, friendly quiet workers and I can honestly say we missed them when they left. Also they were tidy workers given the complexities of the job.
We’re delighted with the results, a single storey extension with a mezzanine, kitchen and bathroom, fully wired and heated, completed to first fit in two months!

Mrs R Ayliffe